Contactpersonen

Bevers:
Bevers@scoutingframa.nl

Welpen :
Welpen@scoutingframa.nl

Welpen Plus :
Welpenplus@scoutingframa.nl

Scouts :
Scouts@scoutingframa.nl

Explorers :

Explorers@scoutingframa.nl

Groepsvoorzitter :
Functie is vacant
Voorzitter@scoutingframa.nl

Secretaris :
Jocelyn Kock
Secretaris@scoutingframa.nl

Penningmeester :
Giulio Dioguardi.
Penningmeester@scoutingframa.nl

Technische Dienst :
Herbert Reijenga
Technische-Dienst@scoutingframa.nl

Stage-coordinator :
Bianca Moelans
Stage@scoutingframa.nl

Verhuur Blokhut :
Rob Appeldoorn
Verhuur@scoutingframa.nl

Sinterklaasactie :
Jocelyn Kock
0499-474574
Sinterklaas@scoutingframa.nl

Webmaster :
Jesper van Wanrooij
Webmaster@scoutingframa.nl

 

Blokhut : 
Pater L.A. Bleysstraat 19
5684 TR Best
0499-399286
Info@scoutingframa.nl2